v2.1.0

13 Nov 2019

Introducing the new 'Maintenance Mode' feature.

When eabled, Maintenance Mode prevents Teacher user accounts from viewing and making changes to bookings. The message can be customised, and will be displayed at the top of all pages.

Added

Added a new section to the School Details settings page to manage Maintenance Mode.

Fixed

Fixed an issue with one of the database migrations that might occur when updating from a pervious version.